Ceramist Search


Editorial board

  • HOME
  • Editorial board
Gwan-Hyoung LeeSeoul National University
Journal Editors
Ho Won JangSeoul National University
Donghwan KimSungkyunkwan University
Jong-Young KimKorea Institute of Ceramic Engineering and Technology
Hyung-Seok KimKorea Institute of Science and Technology
Soonil LeeChangwon National University
Jaeha MyungIncheon National University
Min-Wook OhHanbat National University
Dae-Hwan ParkKyungnam University
Jong-Sung ParkMyongji University
Bong Ki RyuPusan National University
Jungho RyuYeungnam University
Yeon-tae YuChonbuk National University
Editorial Board
Ji Whan AhnKorea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources
Ji-Won ChoiKorea Institute of Science and Technology
Hyun Suk JungSungkyunkwan University
Kisuk KangSeoul National University
Don-Wan KimKorea University
Eung Soo KimKyonggi University
Jiwan KimKyonggi University
Young-Cheol KimKorea University of Technology and Education
Young-Min KongUniversity of Ulsan
Do-Kyun KwonKorea Aerospace University
Jong-kook LeeChosun University
Jong-Won LeeChosun University
Joon-Hyung LeeKyungpook National University
Kyu Hyoung LeeYonsei University
Yong-Jei LeeKunsan National University
Hyung-Ho ParkYonsei University
Won Il ParkHanyang University
Jae-Chul PyunYonsei University
Woo-Young ShimYonsei University
In-Hyuck SongKorea Institute of Material Science
Jeong Dae YongInha University
Sang-Im YooSeoul National University
Hui-suk YunKorea Institute of Material Science

Editorial Office
Meorijae Bldg., Suite # 403, 76, Bangbae-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul 06704, Korea
Tel: +82-2-584-0185    Fax: +82-2-586-4582    E-mail: ceramic@kcers.or.kr                

Copyright © 2019 by The Korean Ceramic Society. All rights reserved.

Developed in M2community

Close layer
prev next